Contact Us

Amazing Lesbians Doing Amazing Things

Send an email or complete the form below:

 

Chairpersons

chair@vlscs.ca

Secretary

secretary@vlscs.ca

Treasurer

treasurer@vlscs.ca

Social Events

socialevents@vlscs.ca
coffeetalk@vlscs.ca
pride@vlscs.ca
solstice@vlscs.ca
gala@vlscs.ca

Membership

membership@vlscs.ca

Health Fund

healthfund@vlscs.ca

Education and Outreach

advocacy@vlscs.ca

Media

media@vlscs.ca

Website

website@vlscs.ca

 

Volunteer

volunteer@vlscs.ca

 

 


for general inquiries and website feedback …

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Human Checking... please enter the characters in the space.
captcha